coursesakp.blogg.se

Download configure xdebug phpstorm docker
Download configure xdebug phpstorm docker





  • SSH - I don't have ssh server, and adding it to the container just for PhpStorm debugging sounds like an overkill.
  • I think SERVER_PORT is generally not available when we are running things in CLI context.Īlso I can't setup CLI interpreter in PhpStorm properly: So Xdebug can clearly reach PhpStorm, all tips that I found on this JetBrains support forums, StackOverflow or otherwise on Google doesn't seem to solve the problem.

    download configure xdebug phpstorm docker

    Now I need to debug a CLI script and PhpStorm shows me following error: Cannot evaluate expression '$_SERVER' Once I'm in FPM context - I can debug things fine if I just have activated remote debugging in PhpStorm. My php 7.3 interpreter with Xdebug sits inside one of those containers. I'm running Docker Desktop for Windows in WSL2 mode. I'm running a Magento2 PHP app inside a set of docker containers that are orchestrated by docker-compose locally.







    Download configure xdebug phpstorm docker